Hearts Of Gold - released June 10th 2014

Hello, our second album for Upset The Rhythm, H.O.G. is complete and into production, you can pre-order it here.

It contains the following tracks:

1. Coach Trip
2. Vagabond Hits 40
3. Province Baby
4. Dried Out Dreams
5. Chung Said
6. Young Black Eyes

7. Hearts Of Gold
8. The Boys Are British
9. Duxford Airshow
10. Old Curtains
11. Let's Celebrate
12. Little Runaround
13. Laurie's Case

Thanks very much.